Your browser doesn't support JavaScript or you have disabled JavaScript.


Chairman: Tim Crowfoot
email:
chairman@BritishLlamaSociety.org


Directors: Tim Crowfoot, Caroline Pembro, Caroline Champion, Caroline Bennett, David James, Anthony Turner, Jutta Steffens-Carter, Kimberley Ralph, Suzy Threadgold, Tina Gambell.


Magazine Editor: Tina Gambell
email: editor@BritishLlamaSociety.org


Registrar: Vivienne Ives
email:
registrar@BritishLlamaSociety.org


Website Administrator : Caroline Champion
email: webadmin@BritishLlamaSociety.org


Membership Secretary: Suzy Threadgold
email:
membership@BritishLlamaSociety.org


Secretary: Liz Butler
email: general@BritishLlamaSociety.org


Treasurer: David James
email:
treasurer@BritishLlamaSociety.org


Re-homing : Caroline Pembro
email :
cpembro@gmail.com


Regions Co-ordinator : Michele Huxley Campbell-Dye
email : lazyllamalunch@btinternet.com


Web Maintenance and Design: Russell Ives
email:
web@BritishLlamaSociety.org