Your browser doesn't support JavaScript or you have disabled JavaScript.


Chairman: Tim Crowfoot
email:
chairman@BritishLlamaSociety.org


Directors: Tim Crowfoot, Liz Butler, Caroline Pembro, Caroline Champion, Michele Huxley Campbell-Dye, Hilary Wilson, Caroline Bennett, David James.


Magazine Editor: Tina Gambell
email: Editor@BritishLlamaSociety.org


Registrar: Vivienne Ives
email:
registrar@BritishLlamaSociety.org


Website Administrator : Vivienne Ives
email: webadmin@BritishLlamaSociety.org


Membership Secretary: Lisa Fox
email:
membership@BritishLlamaSociety.org


Secretary: Liz Butler
email: general@BritishLlamaSociety.org


Treasurer: David James
email:
treasurer@BritishLlamaSociety.org


Re-homing : Caroline Pembro
email :
cpembro@gmail.com


Regions Co-ordinator : Michele Huxley Campbell-Dye
email : lazyllamalunch@btinternet.com

Web Maintenance : Caroline Champion
email : carolinejanechampion@gmail.com

Web Design: Russell Ives
email:
web@BritishLlamaSociety.org